Partners

What are your mottos to live by?
Rin: Always be smarter than the people who hire you.
Kagura: Life is short, so be happy! =D

Have you ever played pranks on each other?
Rin: Pranks are just assassinations gone wrong.
Kagura: Oh my gosh, where do I even begin?!  The credit cards I buy stuff on, the undercover missions into her room, the abandoned animals I bring home… oh, maybe that last one isn’t a prank because I’m actually kinda serious about them…

Tell us something about each other that you’ve never revealed before.
Rin: I’ve plotted Kagura’s death in great detail… many times.
Kagura: I was the one who put pink hair dye in Rin’s shampoo.

What’s the longest you’ve gone without speaking to one another?
Rin: A month.  Glares and hand signals work very efficiently.
Kagura: Uh… like a minute?  I could go longer, of course, but there’s always something I have to tell her!  Like one time, I swore I’d never speak to her ever again, and she said that was fine by her – but then I saw a pink mailbox.  Who do you know that has a pink mailbox?!  Nobody.  So of course I had to tell her that we had just witnessed something historic!

What is the most annoying thing the other does?
Rin: Breathes.
Kagura: The most annoying?  Ughhhh, I don’t know if I can pick just one!  She’s a spiteful, arrogant, proud, pessimistic cynic!  Mmmmm… I guess… she smiles like a creeper.

Want to submit your own question for Rin & Kagura to answer?  Send it to rinandkagura@aol.com!

This entry was posted in Kagura, Rin and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

